2019 Members

Sustaining Members

Phil Lawson


Community Members

Anonymous Member

Total Polish Solutions

Design Members

Martha E. Begalla

Ashley Capps and Dr. Maria Clark

CSA Knoxville

Hickman Development

Dan and Mary Holbrook

Pat and Joe Johnson

LawlerWood, LLC



Beasley Landscape Architects

Blackburn Development Group, LLC

Jonathan Gifford

Duane and Marsha Grieve

Lose and Associates. Inc.

Hayes McCarty

Amy and Greg Midis

Ken and Cindy Moffett

Carey Parker


George and Stephanie Wallace

Studio Members

Annette Anderson and Robert Wilson

Arrowmont School of Arts and Crafts

Cliff and Poppy Beach

Norman Lynn and Keith Beagle

Brewer, Ingram, Fuller Architects, Inc.

Broadway Carpets

Marlene and Tom Davis

Jan Evridge

Kristin Lee Grove

Patrick Hardin

Nathan and Amy Honeycutt

Don and Ruth Horton

Johnson Architecture, Inc.

Jeff and Lyn Johnson

Sharon Johnson

Kelso-Regen Associates, Inc.

Doug and Jane McCarty

Lane McCarty

NAI Koella/Moore

James Pinkley

Manya and Johnny Pirkle

Dale and Andy Powers

Betsy Quinn

Vice Mayor Finbarr Saunders and Ellen Bebb

S & ME

Susanne Tarovella and Andrew Godwin

Vreeland Engineering


Lucinda and Robert Albiston

Barbara Apking

Sam Beall, Jr.

Gary and Julia Bentley

Patricia Bing

Bill Bruce

Scott Busby

Nicholas Cazana

Jeff Chapman

Mike and Chris Collins

Michael Combs

Lanny Cope

Diane Davidson

Dwane Dishner

Downtown Realty, Inc.

John and Phyllis Eldridge

Shannon Elliott

Sheryl Ely

Carol Evans

Exact Tile, Inc.

Bob Freeman

Steven Goodpaster

Alicia Griego

Becky Hancock

Len Johnson

Mary Kathryn Kennard

Maggie Kornahrens

Louise Leighton

Michael and Nancy Lofaro

Peter Ludman

Dr. Dasha Lundy

Mallia Engineering Co.

Elaine Meyer

Allison Montgomery

Sharon Moore

Martha Olson

Judith Penry

Nelson Pratt

Sharon Miller Pryse

Mary Beth Robinson

The Honorable John Rosson

Fran Scheidt

Mary Linda Schwarzbart

Charley Sexton

Nathaniel Shelso

Maria Shockey

Ed Shouse

Dr. Steven Smith

Alan Solomon and Andrea Cartwright

Caesar and Dorothy Stair

Vestal Community Organization

Georgiana Vines

Scott Wall

Thomas Wasmund

Julia Webb

Jeff and Linda Welch

Sylvia Woods

Josh Wright

Otto Wright


Hollie Cook

William Rudd

Joseph Shouse

Southern Lighting Source